HOME

The MEDIA LOVES TECH 2020 competition
is now open!

Submit your project on

startup.medialovestech.com

Try to access the hackathon, join our network of experts, take advantage of international opportunities… and why not win €10,000!

Deadline: 31 July 2020

Good luck!

In 2020, the incubation program becomes regional: in addition to Tunisia, teams from Morocco and Algeria are also invited to submit project ideas!

In a region where challenges are similar, the markets of the Maghreb countries can enrich each other. This is why MEDIA LOVES TECH is convinced that the expansion of its network in Morocco and Algeria will optimize the potential of the projects and the work of the teams.

MEDIA LOVES TECH

Digital solutions for innovative journalism in Tunisia, Morocco and Algeria

MediaLovesTech

Welcome to the MEDIA LOVES TECH page!

MEDIA LOVES TECH seeks to identify the best digital concepts for innovative and quality journalism. Launched by DW Akademie and Al Khatt, this competition is open to journalists, “startuppers”, project leaders, creatives, developers, designers, civil society, any individual player or organization who wishes to innovate for a quality media landscape in Tunisia, Morocco and Algeria.

The best digital innovation for the future of journalism in Tunisia, Morocco and Algeria will receive € 10,000.

MEDIA LOVES TECH is an initiative of DW Akademie, a leading organization in Germany for international media development, and Al Khatt, a Tunisian NGO which works for press freedom and expression and is a laboratory of ideas on future of journalism in the Internet age. This project is financed by German cooperation, in particular by the Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development of Germany.

Find the latest news on the Facebook page and on the YouTube account of MEDIA LOVES TECH!

HOME

EN 2020, MEDIA LOVES TECH S’OUVRE AU MAGHREB !

En 2020, le programme d’incubation devient régional : en plus de la Tunisie, les équipes du Maroc et d’Algérie sont également invitées à soumettre des idées de projets !

Dans une région où les défis économiques sont similaires, les marchés des pays du Mahgreb peuvent s’enrichir entre eux. C’est pourquoi MEDIA LOVES TECH est convaincu que l’expansion de son réseau au Maroc et en Algérie optimisera le potentiel des projets et le travail des équipes.

Restez à l’écoute !

MEDIA LOVES TECH 2019

Voici les gagnants de l’édition 2019 !

1 – TASWIRA

2 – 90 YOUM

3 – DEFUSOR

Les photos de l’évènement
Communiqué de presse : les gagnants de MEDIA LOVES TECH 2019
Les 8 équipes en lice pour la finale
Le jury

MEDIA LOVES TECH

Solutions numériques pour un journalisme innovant en Tunisie, au Maroc et en Algérie

#MediaLovesTech

Bienvenue sur la page de MEDIA LOVES TECH !

MEDIA LOVES TECH cherche à identifier les meilleurs concepts numériques pour un journalisme innovant et de qualité. Lancée par DW Akademie et Al Khatt, cette compétition est ouverte aux journalistes, « startuppeurs », porteurs de projets, créatifs, développeurs, designers, société civile, tout acteur individuel ou organisation qui souhaite innover pour un paysage médiatique de qualité en Tunisie, au Maroc et en Algérie.

La meilleure innovation numérique pour le futur du journalisme en Tunisie, au Maroc et en Algérie recevra 10 000 €.

MEDIA LOVES TECH est une initiative de DW Akademie, organisation leader en Allemagne en matière de développement international des médias, et Al Khatt, ONG tunisienne qui œuvre pour la liberté de la presse et l’expression et se veut un laboratoire d’idées sur l’avenir du journalisme à l’ère de l’Internet.. Ce projet est financé par la coopération allemande, notamment par le Ministère fédéral de la Coopération Économique et du Développement de l’Allemagne.

Retrouvez les dernières actus sur la page Facebook et sur le compte YouTube de MEDIA LOVES TECH !